Happy Birthday, Soulboy

DSC07345
Last April, I went to Taiwan. I booked this trip last year, and literally days before our flight, I found out that my absolute favorite singer would have an autograph session there. Can’t believe how it fell right on our trip! Our stay was short, but I made my way to meet him. Maybe it was luck or fate, but it was a dream come true. Always remember this day. And today, he turns a year older! Happy Birthday, Khalil Fong!

2014年07月14日

Happy Birthday, Khalil! Thank God you sing in English as well or else… haha. Still feels so surreal to have been in one frame with you. 方大同,你是最棒的。谢谢你的音乐。祝你幸福,永远爱你!同哥生日快乐!!

Leave a Lovely Thought

