Post-UPCAT Diaries

I don’t get how some people labelled it as “okay”. I don’t get how some people were able to finish it. I don’t get how some people even knew the answers to the science items.

I don’t even know how I’m going to pass that test.

Ever since I got home I couldn’t handle my emotions anymore, and as I called my dad up, I started crying… I clearly knew I didn’t do well. It’s been a day and I still am crying. Kuya talked to me and said to let it go, at least for now… but I don’t know how I am not going to think about it in the next six months.

I’m not expecting anything from myself anymore. My mindset is that I did not make it. At least that’s better than expecting you would when in fact you didn’t.

Only a miracle would make me qualify for a campus… part of the grade are the grades from high school. My grades aren’t anything spectacular, but I’m really hoping in a way that my grades would pull my UPG up…

I’m really disappointed in myself…

Fml.

Leave a Lovely Thought

