Travel Tales: Korea

I’m back!! With another vlog that is.

Ineffable [in·ef·fa·ble], adj. Too great or extreme to be described or expressed in words.

These past few days have been nothing but amazing, too amazing for words.

I was planning on posting pictures and paragraphs before having this vlog up here, for this vlog to be a conclusion of the trip or something like that, but I’m pretty sure it’s gonna take me years to even start with a decent blog post.

So here, is our trip to South Korea, in a nutshell (well not really… it’s pretty long actually, haha).

And I am teary-eyed as I type this. It’s already been five days and I’m still crying.

Beautiful place, wonderful hosts, good memories. I wouldn’t have it any other way.

11 thoughts on “Travel Tales: Korea

  1. Haha… medyo nakakatamad isulat lahat. Alam mo yun, I don’t know how to put all of it into words… hehe.

    Ayyy don’t!! Marami pa tayong pagkakataon! Diba, debut natin hehehe. Hay Nitch, we should plan our upcoming trips as early as now… I recommend Bohol. You’ve been to Palawan right? But wherever’s fine, kilala mo naman ako :)) Game!!

    P.S. Application for UPCAT is out!! Nitch, will you? Or not? Message me!

  2. Omg Angelique! Long time no talk, grabe… were you and Mika able to see each other?

    Yes please!!! Aaaah any plans of coming here soon?

  3. I don’t know if Mika and I will be able to see each other coz we both have busy schedules… I don’t have plans to go there soon :(( But I hope you have plans to go here!!! 😀 we should Skype soon, please! 🙂

  4. In a year or so it’s gonna be even better and more beautiful… perfect for your visit ^^ Who knows, maybe more theme parks and shopping districts? It’ll be worth the wait, really!!

  5. yaaaaaa!!! > < haha u know what? now it's my motivation! I really wanna travel bad but now i know i must study hard before that!!! It will definitely be worth the wait!! ^.^

  6. Ooohh I like that… now I share the same feeling with you! Let’s face the horror of entrance exams first!! Hahaha

  7. They don’t allow home schooled to enter UP, which sucks big time, but honestly speaking, it’s not my first choice. Haha!

    Yes!!! We need to travel!!! 2 years nalang!!! :)) Wait, just the two of us or may kasama din tayo? Pero sa bagay, sa Pinas din pupuntahan natin, so it’s not too weird. Haha! :))

  8. WHAT are you serious?! But I read the requirements… but oh well… haha

    YES super agree with that! The more, the merrier! The village trio of course. Yes please I want to go island and city-hopping in our archipelago more than anywhere. It’s more fun in the Philippines :)) I’ve subscribed to Zest Air and Cebu Pac for the promo flights. Hahaha

Leave a Lovely Thought

