Handwriting Meme

As I was looking at my old, private posts way back, I came across a handwriting meme post made in 2011. It’s funny to see the changes not only in my chicken-scrawl handwriting but on the little things I wrote about myself. If I remember correctly, I saw this kind of game going on on random WordPress blogs way back and I thought of making one for myself.

Now, I decided to make a new one and I’ve changed some of the questions like the usual what-is-your-favorite-song and stuff like that. I’ve added some doodles too to break the writing and to have some variation. Drawing is something I clearly suck at (even look at that really inconsistent Philippine map attempt, it looks like Hunchback, haha) but you know, it’s all for fun!

Basically, it is answered and other people are tagged to do the same thing as well!

Here are the questions of the Handwriting Meme:

  1. What is your name?
  2. What is your blog name/URL?
  3. Where do you live?
  4. What is the date today and the time now?
  5. What is your height?
  6. What is the writing instrument you are using?
  7. What is your current browser?
  8. Write a random letter of the alphabet.
  9. Write a word in your native language.
  10. What are you currently listening to?
  11. Write a fun fact about yourself.
  12. Tag three to five other people.
  13. Write: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.

handwritingmeme2013

Hopefully my friends tagged participate too. Joy could have made the list but she hasn’t done anything related to blogging in years, no matter how much I force her to, haha. It’s really fun to get to know about people, even strangers and people you meet during your trips🙂

2 thoughts on “Handwriting Meme

Leave a Lovely Thought

