Photo Diary: One Recess in September

One 25-minute break during a hot and humid day of Week 39 at the school canteen…

The violinist/pianist and the REP-per from J-A

I love how you guys pose! I just… can’t. Haha.

The shorty from J-B + the architect-wannabe from J-F = birthday twins (oo, ikaw na mas matangkad hehe lol jk :D)

DORKS! Can’t pose. Hahaha.

Even if we look stupid, I am still posting it just for the heck of it. Life is too short to… complete the sentence?

dsc078341

The sports editor from J-G

Anna’s munchies

My recessβ€”highly recommended!

Mika’s pineapple drink

Edit: MANGO

The endorser and the product! Nice one. Lololol.

7 thoughts on “Photo Diary: One Recess in September

  1. Omg hahahahhahahaha you got me right there :p Haha.

    Have fun tom. πŸ™‚ Buti para may ma-blog ka. Lol

  2. Haha I love the english (?) spelling of “Brezel”! So cute πŸ™‚

  3. The word brezel’s cuter! I think that’s my new favorite German word… lol πŸ™‚ But you have to tell me how it’s pronounced! Haha πŸ™‚

    You should make a blog soon!

  4. haha I will! If we manage to talk to eachother again… timeshift (sometimes) sucks!
    πŸ™‚

Leave a Lovely Thought

