Music Monday | Hinahanap-hanap Kita

Hinahanap-hanap Kita by Daniel Padilla

Love love love this song!

This version is relatively new, but I still like it.

Just felt like posting a vid for today. Haven’t been updated with any C-pop lately due to this “no-life state” of mine. I caught myself listening to quite a few OPM recently—mostly reminiscing those days when I’d watch Myx Daily Countdown, listening to old school tunes circa ’07. It feels great listening to music I can say I can 100% understand. It’s a different feeling. I feel so… free.

Now it’s as if I was blinded all this time.

Ehm, I think it’s time to update my music player. Lololol.

Leave a Lovely Thought

