Postcards (again!)

Just a quick post for today. Received four postcards from China, Czech Republic, Germany, and Ukraine tonight! Currently trying to remove the scotch tape with my fingernails where the Ukranian coins are wrapped in paper … no luck. I’m itching to see how they look like. Too lazy to get a cutter or a pair of scissors.

Anyway, a lot of school work is dumped on this weekend, but I hope I get to blog. Having no life is driving me insane, kinda. No Facebook, no available status [allowed] on Skype, no QQ. This is all by choice, but I’m doing it to try to help myself.

‘Til now I still can’t seem to remove the tape… it’s been 17 minutes already!

Leave a Lovely Thought

