A Survey or I Lose in our Blog-A-Day Challenge

What is your name spelled backwards?
A T I A M

Have you ever licked a 9 volt battery?
Nope. Haha, why would I?

Ever made a prank phone call?
Hmm… not exactly! Pero minsan pinagtitripan ko yung mga tumatawag pagsagot ko ng telepono — “Wei?” or “Yoboseyo?”. Yeah, I’m weird like that. Lol.

Chips or popcorn?
Chips.

Gatorade or Red Bull?
Gatorade. Never tasted Red Bull!

Would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?
The latter.

What is in your backpack/purse?
School bag — yellow clear book, binder, planner, Geometry and Algebra notebooks, pencil case, sci calc, umbrella, books from the library; purse — bills, coins, old ID, flashlight(!). Lol, I was once labeled as a girl scout before.

In one word describe your hair?
Black.

Who was the last person you hit?
Nobody. Or I’m guessing, probably Charles. Lol, jk!

Do you have a brother?
Yep.

If the sky could be any color, what color would you want it to be?
Orange!

Grab the nearest book-turn to page 18, and find line 4. It says:
那位先生是谁? (Who is that gentleman?)

Stretch out your arms as far as you can. What are you touching?
A glass, and the project specification guide.

What was the last thing you ate?
Crispy pataaaaaaaaaa and rice.

Is there anything cool in your bathroom?
Nothing really.

Do you think anyone thinks bad thoughts about you?
Yeah. I guess everybody feels that way.

What’s the first letter of the boy’s name you like?
I don’t like anyone!

What’s the one thing you’re looking forward to the most?
Finishing this project so that I could get it over with. I’d rather die.

What country would you visit?
ANY COUNTRY, REALLY!

Do you think you need to change something about yourself?
Definitely, a lot of things.

The person you have feelings for shows up at your house, what do you do?
I don’t have feelings for anyone. But if I did, well, yeah, I guess, I would be like –> Whatya doing hereeeee O_____O

What are your plans for this weekend?
Finish the project, go to CME, finish reading all the Chinese books I borrowed, and blog.

Can you imagine yourself getting married?
Yeah, sure. Haha.

Who was driving the last car you were in?
Kuya Jerome!

Did you meet anyone new last summer?
A lot! 😀

So what do you want for your birthday?
A ticket. Hehe. Ha, just take me somewhere.

When is the last time you were embarrassed?
Probably now. Haha, lol.

What are you supposed to be doing right now?
DOING THE PROJECT. MEIN GOTT!

Do you prefer light or dark haired boys?
Hmmm… hahahaha. Doesn’t matter actually, any would do. But now I realized I prefer guys with dark hair more.

Who did you hang out with today?
Brunch time – Mariah, Mika, Jamie, Tim, Ching, Joy, Rahima, Shuna. Recess – Raissa, Jem, Charles, Justin.

Is there a person of the opposite sex who means a lot to you?
Yeah, of course.

Is there someone you’d really like to hang out with and just talk about stuff?
Yes, yes, yes.

What is something that has happened in your past that you really dislike talking about?
Do I say it now? Haha.

What time did you get up this morning?
5:33 am.

Where was the last place you went out to eat?
*tries to remember the name* Army Navy. Army na nga, navy pa! Haha.

Can you speak another language?
Aside from English? Yeah, Tagalog! And Chinese, if you want to count that… oh wait, “speak”, right? Oh, no. Never mind. Haha.

Are you one of those people who obsesses over Hollister?
Nope. I don’t even think we have that here.

When was the last time you dyed your hair?
Never did!

Have you kissed somebody in the last 2 weeks?
Yeah, my relatives. :p

What does the song you’re listening to remind you of?
Baguio, sophomore year, long rides on the school bus.

Do you fold your laundry or just throw them in the drawer?
I fold them! Okay, I’m guilty… I do a little of both. 😉

Would you order a cheeseburger or chicken sandwich?
Anything’s fine!

What was the last chore you did?
Washed the dishes.

What was the last picture you took of?
*checks* Joy with Sir C!

What color is the mouse you’re using?
Black and chrome?

What would your last meal be before getting executed?
Lumpiaaaaaaaaa. And sushi. And a lot of sashimi!

One thing you did today you shouldn’t have done?
Exited Windows Movie Maker. Yeah, I’m so responsible.

Do you know anyone named Chris?
Yep. Schoolmates and a penpal from way back.

What’s the closest blue thing to you?
A pen!

What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
Trying to make the video. I gave up.

If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you?
Definitely.

If someone were to tell you they like you right now, would you care?
Not now, please. Lol.

Can you vote next election?
Not yet!

What are you listening to?
许嵩《素颜》

Do you wear glasses?
Yep! I do.

What were you doing last night at 10pm?
Writing a post for this blog.

Favorite dessert?
MANGO SAGO!

Last text message received?
“Can’t submit all content tomorrow — pan vid and railing procedure. Will give you the initial procedures with integration now.” Lol, guess who! Omg, why does it sound like a business proposal?

What do you really want right now?
Absolute happiness, if there is such thing.

Who do you really want to see right now?
People I have never met before.

Where do you see yourself in 6 years?
In college, hopefully in my dream university taking up something I really like. 🙂

Do you swear a lot?
No comment! Lol.

Favorite drink?
Water, nai cha, buko juice.

What were you doing in 2009/2010?
I was contemplating on life. Ha, probably the lowest points of my life were those years.
.
How many different things did you drink today?
I only drank lukewarm water! I want to drink nai cha, if only my throat weren’t sore.

Who was the last person you rode in a car with?
My busmates!

Have you ever told someone you hated them?
Hmmm… have I? Haha.

Are you in a good mood?
Not exactly. I should be since it’s Friday, but school work kills the crap out of me.

What was the color of the bridesmaid dresses of the last wedding you went to?
I honestly don’t remember. I don’t even remember the last wedding I attended!

Do you have a nickname?
Maita. It’s my nickname — fortunately, unfortunately. Lol.

What was the last thing to make you really angry?
When I couldn’t find my PE uniform. Hah, seryoso. I need anger management.

What famous singer would you like to be a foot away from?
VAE!

Are you taking anyone for granted?
Stop, please!

Do you get annoyed easily?
Honestly? Well, maybe… yeah. Haha.

How many letters are in your last name?
Seven? Yeah, seven.

What book did you read last?
El Filibusterismo. Hah, jk. A Chinese book.

How do you walk?
Like a boy. Sakang maglakad, ika nga. LOL.

Do you curse in front of your parents?
Do I?

If you were offered to smoke some weed right now would you accept?
Heck no.

Where is the shirt you are wearing from?
Divisoria.

What color shirt are you wearing?
Bai se!

What was the last thing you made into a heart?
Some notes for club yesterday.

Tell us about your latest ex?
Don’t have one.

How tall is the last person you hugged?
Who did I last hug? Seriously don’t remember! Oh, now I remember. As tall as me!

Are you mean?
Maybe. Hahahahaha. Omg. This survey is so…

What’s currently bothering you right now?
Anything and everything school-related.

Who have you ever had the longest conversation with on the phone?
I seriously don’t remember. Probably Mariah. Lol.

How have you felt today?
Steady.

Are you wearing shorts?
How did you know?

Ever had a boy best friend?
Yes.

Who is the last person you physically hit?
Myself. Hahahaha.

[ Love from ServinSurveys dot multiply dot com ]
5 thoughts on “A Survey or I Lose in our Blog-A-Day Challenge

  1. Crispy pasta oh ehm o_o me gusta. And I just ate it hahah.

    I want to steal the survey for today’s post! May I?

  2. Saan? Sa Max’s? Hahaha jk. =))

    HOY BABAE! Hahaha ibigay mo muna sa’min ni Jem yung password. =))))) Sure 🙂

  3. Ok ok when you go online in skype =P

    Nope, sa Crisostomo! I want from Gerry’s Grill though =P~

  4. Omg binasa ko ulit comment mo… crispy pasta? =)))))) Hahahahha fine. =))

  5. OH EHM Sorry misspelled. autocorrected ata hahahha

    invi ka ata eh… HAHAH

Leave a Lovely Thought

