Music Monday | 江南 – 林俊杰

Old song, but I like it.🙂

Never realized JJ Lin’s songs are nice. No, not nice — that’s not the exact word to describe them. I feel bad I never gave my ears a chance to listen to this brilliant singer/composer, even if I knew who he was. I immediately had a Jun Jie marathon. Quite recently, he’s the only artist I’ve been listening to all day, no joke!

His song 《她说》 literally made me cry the first time I heard it. By 00:16, I was gushing tears… for some reason I don’t know why. Probably because a close friend of mine was caught in a dilemma… and I couldn’t give any straight advice. Sometimes I think what kind of a friend I am. :p

“It’s only a song, why is it making me cry?”

Thanks to Huai of Guangdong for recommending this song!

Leave a Lovely Thought

