Thoughts at 1 AM

  • Gusto kong matuto ng Korean and Japanese, for some reason. Hindi ko alam bakit. Tsaka kahit anong language. Kahit ano talaga.
  • So many unusual and unexpected things happened yesterday. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Why is my Chinese never progressing? It’s been a year.
  • Siguro tamad lang ako. Pero ayoko naman sabihin ‘yon kasi alam kong hindi (haha, labo.)
  • I am such a weakling.
  • Why am I afraid to make mistakes? Why do I lack confidence?
  • I miss talking to you (no, don’t get me wrong). “You” referring to, well, them.
  • Itching to drink ๅฅถ่Œถใ€‚ใ€‚ใ€‚ ha! Easter Sunday na pala! Yeah!
  • Language barrier really sucks.
  • I’m on QQ everyday, but I’m always invisible. Same with Skype. If I ever go online, there must be a reason. Lol.
  • Can’t wait for PBB Teen Edition! 21 more hours!
  • Nakakabawi ako ng tulog ngayon.
  • So guys!
  • I realized that Tagalog is… a really hard language. As one said, the grammar is out of this world. I can’t help but agree. Sometimes I myself can’t even explain why it’s like this and like that. “You just know,” diba? Hahaha.
  • ไธบไป€ไนˆ๏ผŸ
  • One week has passed. STE11AR forever!
  • Linguistics? BroadComm? Journ? //wrist
  • Chintaglish ftw!
  • ไฝ ๆ€•่ฐ~
  • Why am I blogging now? I have to wake up early tomorrow.
  • Wan an.
2 thoughts on “Thoughts at 1 AM

  1. I don’t know why I laughed while reading this post? xD perhaps because of your ๅฅถ่Œถ ๐Ÿ˜€ anyway, I already find your Chinese to be great, so don’t please don’t think it’s no! ๐Ÿ™‚ Chintaglish ftw – you’re right about that one xD I hope I’ll see you soon ๐Ÿ˜€ Paalam

  2. Hahahaha! I wonder what is funny about ๅฅถ่Œถใ€‚ใ€‚ใ€‚ ๆˆ‘็ˆฑๅฅถ่Œถ๏ผI beg to disagree… well, coming from you, wow, that’s such a compliment, so thank you! But as you know, all these months… I could have done better, but hey, no regrets. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Yeaaaaah! Internet’s weird now, so… mag-chat nalang tayo mamaya. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Lovely Thought

