Back

Hey, guess who’s back… *drumroll.wav*

I’M BACK! I’m alive!

Wow, how I miss blogging -on this blog. I did blog, but on a different account. Yeah, blogging with anonymity -that was my purpose. Well, I guess it didn’t really work out. Ironically, blogging under a pseudonym made me not be myself. It felt so “gloomy” and lifeless. A failed attempt on trying to be formal, hidden, meaningful-kuno… bleh. So now I guess it’s time to go back. Time to be myself.

Yey for multiple exclamation points!!! Back to using emoticons when blogging! 😀

It feels weird… hehe nabuhay ang blog na’to. Yey, makaka-Tagalog na rin ako.

Leave a Lovely Thought

